SQL: language to dialogue with data

Learn to build and analyze databases.
Create a dashboard from scratch.

Learn to build and analyze databases. Create a dashboard from scratch.

Official Certification

|

About the course

Start your journey in the world of technology with this unique course, designed by Guayerd, in alliance with Betahub and with the support of MercadoLibre

What is data and what is it for? Don’t miss the opportunity to learn SQL, a programming language to build and analyze databases, and thus be able to make decisions. Additionally, we will explore the importance of making decisions based on data, how to keep it secure, and what Ethical Hacking is all about. In the course you will have the opportunity to create a sales dashboard to put all your knowledge into practice. No prior knowledge necessary!

Requirements

Be between 16 and 18 years of age.

Residing in a Latin American country.

Perform the mandatory challenge once you are shortlisted.

Be available to attend classes at the proposed time.

Technical: stable internet connection, 4GB minimum memory, 2 GB disk space, I3 processor or higher.

During 18 classes you will learn about:

  • Introduction to Database and SQL
  • Basic SQL Queries and Query Structures
  • Generation of tables from SQL Scripts
  • Using MySQL
  • Integrated text and date, math, and aggregation/grouping functions
  • Creation of tables and dashboards
  • Data Security and Ethical Hacking
  • Building a database model
  • Dashboards
  • Project: Create your sales Dashboard

Horarios de cursada

Selecciona tu país para ver los horarios

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 15:30 a 17:30 (GMT-6)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 15:30 a 17:30 (GMT-6)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

10 Abril al 12 Junio 2024

Duración

9 semanas

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Miércoles y Viernes
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)