Agile Methodologies

Get tools to last a lifetime! Learn to plan tasks,
manage time and work as a team.

Get tools to last a lifetime! Learn to plan tasks, manage time and work as a team.

Official Certification

|

About the course

Start your journey in the world of technology with this unique course, designed by Guayerd, in alliance with Betahub and with the support of MercadoLibre

Do you like to leave everything until the last minute? Learn to work with Agile Methodologies and achieve your goals! It will allow you to be more efficient without losing your balance. Acquire tools to plan and prioritize tasks, manage time and energy, and work as a team. The skills you acquire in this course are implemented in the world of technology and are a toolbox for life. No prior knowledge necessary!

Requirements

Be between 16 and 18 years of age.

Residing in a Latin American country.

Perform the mandatory challenge once you are shortlisted.

Be available to attend classes at the proposed time.

Technical: computer access and stable internet connection.

During 16 classes you will learn about:

  • Introduction to Agile Methodologies and Mindset (Backlog, iterations, sprints and releases; project management and product owner; frameworks for problem solving and design thinking; demo and retro).
  • Implementation of agile methodologies (Lean and kanban; scrum and roles; SAFe + LeSS; SMART and Spotify model; continuous improvement and advanced retrospective and evaluation techniques; delivery and effective presentation techniques).

Do you have doubts if this course is for you?
Don’t miss our Agile Methodologies masterclass

Horarios de cursada

Selecciona tu país para ver los horarios

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 15:30 a 17:30 (GMT-6)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 15:30 a 17:30 (GMT-6)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 16:30 a 18:30 (GMT-5)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 18:30 a 20:30 (GMT-3)

Fechas

09 Abril al 30 Mayo 2024

Duración

8 semanas

Horario

Martes y Jueves de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)

Horario

Martes y Jueves
de 17:30 a 19:30 (GMT-4)